BVG – Consulting & Solutions for IT- and Tele­kommuni­cation

We develop your market advantage

Our goal

BVG works every day with one goal: absolute customer satisfaction. Our customers and their needs are at the heart of our daily work.
We therefore constantly question our actions and convince our customers at home and abroad by:

Driven by state-of-the-art technology

With intelligent IT and telecommunications systems, your company is optimally positioned in the market. Benefit economically and strategically from technologically leading solutions that open up new potential for you. Strengthen your presence and customer satisfaction in external communication. And accelerate important decision-making processes in your organization.

Consulting expertise with your goals in mind

Your company has goals – economic, strategic, tactical. Achieve these in an efficient way with BVG. We strengthen corporations and medium-sized companies in Germany and abroad with modular, individual communication systems for optimal information flow. To this end, we combine the three competences OF IT services, Enterprise Telephony and Network Solutions, under one roof.

BVG turns your IT & telecommunications into an asset

BVG IT and telecommunications solutions are high-performance and adaptable when requirements or technical progress require it. What you invest today will remain part of the overall system tomorrow and strengthen your strategic advantage.

IT- and TC-competent for large enterprises and medium-sized businesses

At the beginning is an understanding of your specific situation. By means of a proven analysis process, we identify your most valuable potentials and make them usable with the help of a comprehensive solution concept. We implement new technologies and solutions economically and powerfully into a new communication system. The BVG Systemhaus sees itself as a fullservice provider. This includes services such as user training, support and maintenance, and support for financing solutions.

Discover the consulting and implementation strength of BVG!

Discover the consulting and implementation strength of BVG!

You want to know more?

BVG Communication Technologies is a leading consulting and implementation expert for state-of-the-art information and telecommunications technologies. As a full-service partner of large companies and small and medium-sized enterprises, we cover all tasks relating to data and telecommunications networks. Our innovative solutions based on company and industry-specific tasks unlock important strategic advantages for customers. Our multimedia applications create new communication channels and open up new potentials.

BVG – Consulting & Lösungen für IT- und Tele­kommuni­kation

Wir entwickeln Ihren Marktvorsprung

Unser Ziel

Die BVG arbeitet tagtäglich mit einem Ziel: absolute Kundenzufriedenheit. Unsere Kunden und deren Bedürfnisse stehen für uns im Mittelpunkt unserer täglichen Arbeit.
Wir stellen daher unser Tun permanent in Frage und überzeugen unsere Kunden im In- und Ausland durch:

BVG Konfigurator

Gerne können Sie sich mit unserem BVG-Konfigurator eine unverbindliche und monatliche Kostenindikation Ihrer neuen Telefon-Anlage zusammenstellen.

Angetrieben durch modernste Technik

Mittels intelligenter IT- und Telekommunikationssysteme positioniert sich Ihr Unternehmen optimal im Markt. Profitieren Sie wirtschaftlich und strategisch von technisch führenden Lösungen, die Ihnen neue Potenziale erschließen. Stärken Sie in der Außenkommunikation Ihre Präsenz und Kundenzufriedenheit. Und beschleunigen Sie im Unternehmen wichtige Entscheidungsprozesse.

Consulting-Expertise mit Ihren Zielen im Blick

Ihr Unternehmen hat Ziele – wirtschaftliche, strategische, taktische. Erreichen Sie diese mit BVG auf effiziente Art. Wir stärken Konzerne und mittelständische Unternehmen im In- und Ausland durch modular aufgebaute, individuelle Kommunikationssysteme für optimalen Informationsfluss. Dazu vereinen wir unter einem Dach die drei Kompetenzen IT-Services, Enterprise Telephony und Network Solutions.

BVG macht Ihre IT & Telekommunikation zum Asset

IT- und Telekommunikationslösungen von BVG sind hochleistungsfähig und anpassungsfähig, wenn Anforderungen oder technischer Fortschritt es erfordern. Was Sie heute investieren, bleibt auch morgen Teil des Gesamtsystems und stärkt Ihren strategischen Vorsprung.

IT- und TK-kompetent für Großunternehmen und Mittelstand

Am Anfang steht das Verstehen Ihrer spezifischen Situation. Mittels eines bewährten Analyseprozesses identifizieren wir Ihre wertvollsten Potenziale und machen diese mit Hilfe eines umfassenden Lösungskonzepts nutzbar. Wir implementieren neue Technologien und Lösungen wirtschaftlich und leistungsstark in ein neues Kommunikationssystem. Das BVG Systemhaus versteht sich als Full-Service-Anbieter. Dazu zählen auch Leistungen wie Anwenderschulungen, Support und Wartung sowie Unterstützung bei Finanzierungslösungen.

Entdecken Sie die Beratungs- und Umsetzungs­stärke der BVG!

Entdecken Sie die Beratungs- und Umsetzungs­stärke der BVG!

Sie wollen mehr erfahren?

Die BVG Communication Technologies ist ein führender Consulting- und Realisierungsexperte für modernste Informations- und Telekommunikationstechnologien. Als Full-Service-Partner von Großunternehmen und Mittelstand decken wir alle Aufgabenstellungen bzgl. Daten- und Telekommunikationsnetze ab. Unsere innovativen Lösungen auf Basis von unternehmens- und branchenspezifischen Aufgabenstellungen erschließen für Kunden wichtige strategische Vorteile. Unsere Multimedia-Applikationen schaffen neue Kommunikationswege und eröffnen neue Potenziale.